Hallatavad asutused ja põhimäärused

 

Kehtna vald ja omavalitsus

Lasteaiad

Koolid

Huvikoolid

Noorsootöö

Raamatukogud

Rahva- ja seltsimajad

Muuseumid

Äriühingud

Juhatuse liige Aleksander Kuruson jrksoojus@hot.ee

Nõukogu liikmed:

Esimees Mait Järvik maitjarvik@gmail.com

Liikmed Marika Ojaperv marika.ojaperv@kehtna.ee

Erki Lillemägi erkilillemagi@gmail.com

 

Juhatuse liige Raul Aarma raul.aarma@kehtnavesi.ee

Nõukogu liikmed:

Esimees Margit Pärna margit.parna@kehtna.ee

Liikmed Allar Läll allar.lall@gmail.com

Aarne Kuum arne.kuum@gmail.com

 

Juhatuse liige Kalju Kalda kalju.kalda@gmail.com

Nõukogu liikmed:

Esimees Varri Väli varri.vali@kehtna.ee

Liikmed: Rain Terras rain.terras@rapla.ee

Andres Saks andres.saks@kehtna.ee

Ermo Brecher ermo.brecher@arenduskeskused.ee

Katrin Anto katrin@jarvakandi.ee